التواصل +41 44 266 22 65
The Global Leader in
Residence and Citizenship by Investment

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يمكنك إدارة تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك في أي وقت بالنقر فوق الزر أدناه.

مقدمة

يرجى قراءة السياسة التالية بعناية لفهم كيف ولماذا يستخدم موقع الويب هذا عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك (يشار إليه فيما بعد بـ "عنوان IP") وملفات تعريف الارتباط. يجب أن تعطي موافقتك الصريحة من أجل الوصول إلى الموقع وتصفحه https://www.henleyglobal.com ("الموقع"). إذا كنت لا تقبل أحكام سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه، فيجب عليك الخروج من الموقع على الفور.

التحديث الاخير: فبراير 2022

(يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم “سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط”)

Henley & Partners Group Holdings Limited (”نحن” أو “Henley”) ") (برقم تسجيل الشركة C 58006) نوعين من المعلومات عنك الناتجة عن استخدامك للموقع: : (1) معلومات شخصية، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني و (2) معلومات مجمعة، يتم إنشاؤها من الممارسات التي نطبقها فيما يتعلق بملفات تعريف الارتباط وعنوان IP لمستخدميها.

تم توضيح ممارساتنا فيما يتعلق بجمع ومعالجة هذه المعلومات الشخصية في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

في المقابل، فإن الممارسات التي نطبقها فيما يتعلق بتوليد المعلومات الإجمالية (كما هو مذكور أعلاه) موصوفة هنا في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. لكي تكون قادرًا على تصفح واستخدام الموقع، وكذلك المنصة عبر الإنترنت التي تتصل بها أنت (المستخدم)، عن طريق الموقع، يجب أن توافق صراحةً على الممارسات المنصوص عليها هنا.

الجزء الأول: عنوان IP

ماذا يحدث عندما تزور الموقع

في كل مرة تتصل فيها بالإنترنت، أو إذا كنت تستخدم اتصالاً دائمًا، مثل اتصال النطاق العريض أو ADSL، فعند بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر أو إعادة تشغيله، يتم تلقائيًا تعيين رقم تعريف فريد يُعرف باسم عنوان IP. يتم تسجيل عنوان IP هذا، الذي يحتوي على معلومات تتعلق بموقع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على الإنترنت (بلدك الأصلي) واسم مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك (“ISP”)، تلقائيًا بواسطة موقعنا.

ما هو عنوان IP؟

عندما بدأت جلسة الإنترنت لأول مرة (أي عند بدء اتصال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإنترنت)، تم تعيين رقم فريد لجهاز الكمبيوتر خاصتك تلقائيًا (عادةً ما يكون في نطاق 9 أو 10 أرقام عشرية)، ويُعرف باسم عنوان IP. هذا هو العنوان الفريد لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على الإنترنت. بدون عنوان IP هذا، لن تتمكن مواقع الويب من توصيل محتواها إليك لأنها لن تتمكن من العثور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على الإنترنت. ونظرًا لأنه في كل مرة تقوم فيها بقطع الاتصال بالإنترنت وإعادة الاتصال به، يتم تعيين عنوان IP جديد تلقائيًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فإن عناوين IP ليست قادرة بطبيعتها على تحديد هويتك كفرد (على الأقل، من تلقاء نفسها).

ومع ذلك، يحتوي عنوان IP على معلومات تتعلق بموقع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على الإنترنت (بلدك) واسم مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك.

كيف نجمع عنوان IP الخاص بك؟

في كل مرة تزور فيها صفحة على موقعنا، يرسل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك رسالة إلى موقعنا يطلب فيها المحتوى. هذه الرسالة المرسلة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تتضمن أيضًا عنوان IP الخاص بك كشكل من أشكال "عنوان الإرجاع" حتى يتمكن موقع الويب من العثور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإرسال المحتوى المطلوب إليه. يسجل خادم الويب لدينا جميع هذه الرسائل تلقائيًا.

ماذا نفعل بعنوان IP الخاص بك؟

عندما نسجل عنوان IP الخاص بك، يتم تجميع البيانات التي تم جمعها مع عناوين IP الأخرى المسجلة من أجل تزويدنا بالإحصائيات حول الموقع الجغرافي لزوار موقعنا، ومدة بقائهم على موقعنا، ومعرفة الصفحات الأكثر مشاهدة، ولأسباب إحصائية أخرى.

نجمع عنوان IP الخاص بك تلقائيًا ونخزنه في ملفات السجل. تحتوي هذه الملفات أيضًا على معلومات تتعلق بنوع متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك، ومزود خدمة الإنترنت، ونظام التشغيل، وطابع التاريخ / الوقت، وبيانات تدفق النقرات، والملفات التي تم رؤيتها على موقعنا. يتيح لنا جمع هذا النوع من المعلومات إنشاء معلومات مجمعة لأغراض موقعنا، بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بالاتجاهات العامة للمستخدم والأنشطة عبر الإنترنت (مثل عدد الزوار الفريدين أو الصفحات التي يتم الوصول إليها بشكل متكرر أو مصطلحات البحث التي تم إدخالها). كما تسمح لنا بإدارة موقعنا، وتشخيص أي مشاكل محتملة في الخادم، وتحليل اتجاهات الزائرين وإحصاءاتهم، وتساعدنا إجمالاً في توفير تجربة إنترنت أفضل لك. لا يتم تخزين عناوين IP لفترة أطول من اللازم للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

الجزء الثاني: ملفات تعريف الارتباط

معلومات حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتمييز عن المستخدمين الآخرين لموقعنا. فهي تسمح لنا بتحليل الاتجاهات وإدارة الموقع لمساعدتنا على تزويدك بتجربة جيدة عند تصفح موقعنا وتحسينه في ذات الوقت.

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف صغير من الأحرف والأرقام نخزنه على متصفحك أو القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر خاصتك إذا كنت وافقت على ذلك. تحتوي ملفات تعريف الارتباط على معلومات يتم نقلها إلى القرص الصلب بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يُمكِّن ملف تعريف الارتباط الموقع من تذكر المستخدمين الذين زاروه بالفعل. بدون ملف تعريف الارتباط،، سيعاملك الخادم في كل مرة تفتح فيها صفحة ويب جديدة، حيث يتم تخزين هذه الصفحة، كزائر جديد تمامًا. تسمح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط بتذكر تفضيلاتك المخصصة مثل تفضيلاتك اللغوية وتسمح لك بإكمال المهام دون الحاجة إلى إعادة إدخال معلوماتك عند التصفح من أجل تسهيل التصفح على موقعنا.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط التالية:

  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الضرورية للغاية: : هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط المطلوبة لتحقيق الأداء الأمثل للموقع.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بتخصيص المحتوى: تخزن ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه موقع بلدك، والذي يتم استخدامه لبعض الميزات المعروضة داخل الموقع. يساعدنا هذا في تحسين طريقة عمل الموقع، على سبيل المثال، من خلال ضمان أن يجد المستخدمون ما يبحثون عنه بسهولة.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالتتبع: تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لغرض تتبع خاص بالحملة التسويقية. تسجل ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه زيارتك للموقع والصفحات التي زرتها والروابط التي اتبعتها. سنستخدم هذه المعلومات لجعل الموقع والإعلانات المعروضة عليه أكثر صلة باهتماماتك. وقد نشارك أيضًا هذه المعلومات مع جهات خارجية لهذا الغرض.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط للجهات الخارجية: : تسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لموقعنا بالتفاعل مع مواقع الويب المختلفة التي قد توفر معلومات مفيدة. يمكن الوصول لهذه المواقع من قسم الروابط على الموقع.

يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط الفردية التي نستخدمها والأغراض التي نستخدمها لها في الجدول أدناه:

الاسم

الملف(ات)

الغرض

العمر الافتراضي

عدم القبول

Strictly necessary

الجلسة

october_session

يتم استخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط لتخزين المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها مؤقتًا وتسريع الموقع.

ينتهي عند إغلاق جلسة المتصفح.

لا

ARRAffinitySameSite
ARRAffinity

يتم استخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط للحفاظ على الحالة بين الخوادم.

ينتهي عند إغلاق جلسة المتصفح.

لا

cookietype

تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحديد ما إذا كان المستخدم قد وافق على ملفات تعريف الارتباط وما هي أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يسمح باستخدامها.

تنتهي الصلاحية في غضون 730 أيام.

لا

تخصيص المحتوى

الموقع

locationCode
locationHash

تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخزين بلدك والذي يتم استخدامه لبعض الميزات المعروضة داخل الموقع.

ينتهي عند إغلاق جلسة المتصفح.

نعم

PHPSESSIONID

ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا هو مرجع إلى جلسة فريدة لجلسة تصفح حالية. لا تخزن به أي معلومات شخصية.

ينتهي عند إغلاق جلسة المتصفح.

نعم

التتبع

الحملات التسويقية

tracker[ad]
tracker[exp]
tracker[url]
Histracker

_gidhp

تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لغرض تتبع خاص بالحملة التسويقية.

تنتهي الصلاحية بعد 30 يومًا.




تنتهي الصلاحية بعد 1 يوم.

نعم

ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجهات الخارجية

التحليلات

_ga
_gat_UA-786247-11
_gid
1P_JAR
ANID
CGIC
CGIC
CONSENT
DV
_gcl_au

هذه ملفات تعريف ارتباط تابعة لجهات خارجية تضعها Google وتسمح لنا باستخدام خدمة Google Analytics و Adsense.

تحددها الجهة الخارجية.

نعم

ai_session
ai_user

هذه ملفات تعريف ارتباط خاصة بجهة خارجية تضعها Microsoft وتستخدم لتسجيل الأخطاء وبيانات تتبع الاستخدام الفنية

تحددها الجهة الخارجية.

نعم

NID

ملف تعريف ارتباط الجهة الخارجية الذي وضعته Google والذي يسمح لنا باستخدام Google Font API.

تحددها الجهة الخارجية.

نعم


يرجى ملاحظة أن الجهات الخارجية (بما في ذلك شبكات الإعلان ومقدمي الخدمات الخارجية مثل خدمات تحليل حركة مرور الويب) قد تستخدم أيضًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتي ليس لدينا سيطرة عليها. من المحتمل أن تكون ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه تحليلية أو ملفات تعريف ارتباط استهدافية.

يمكنك حظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق تنشيط الإعداد الموجود في متصفحك والذي يسمح لك برفض إعداد جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو بعضها. ومع ذلك، إذا استخدمت إعدادات متصفحك لحظر جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط (بما في ذلك ملفات تعريف الارتباط الضرورية للغاية)، فقد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى موقعنا بالكامل أو أجزاء منه. أضف إلى ذلك، أنه قد لا تعمل بعض أجزاء الموقع بشكل صحيح إذا اخترت عدم قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

يمكنك التحكم في استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على مستوى المتصفح الفردي. إذا رفضت ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام موقعنا، ولكن قد تكون قدرتك على استخدام بعض الميزات أو المناطق في موقعنا محدودة. تمكنك العديد من المتصفحات من التصفح في وضع خاص حيث يتم مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط تلقائيًا بعد انتهاء زيارتك للموقع. فيما يلي قائمة بالمتصفحات الأكثر شيوعًا والطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها تنشيط وضع التصفح الخاص:

  • Internet Explorer 8 والإصدارات الأحدث: In private
  • Safari 2 والإصدارات الأحدث: Private navigation/Browsing
  • Firefox 3.5 والإصدارات الأحدث: Private navigation/Browsing
  • Google Chrome 10 والإصدارات الأحدث: Incognito

يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط على مواقع مختلفة مثل www.allaboutcookies.org

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة ممكنة. انقر فوق "قبول الكل" للمتابعة كما هو محدد، أو انقر فوق "السماح بالاختيار" لاختيار أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي ستقبلها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لدينا.

IP Address and Cookie Policy

Please read the following carefully to understand how and why this Website uses your IP address and cookies. You must give your express consent in order to access and browse our website https://www.henleyglobal.com (“the Website”). If you do not accept the provisions of this Policy, you must exit our Website immediately. 

Last Updated: May 2018

(hereinafter, the “IP and Cookie Policy”).

Henley and Partners Group Holdings Limited (”We”, “Us” “Our” or “Henley”) (C 58006) collects two types of information about you resulting from your use of its website, (the “Site”): (i) personal information, including your name and e-mail address and (ii) aggregate information, this being generated from the practices which We have in place in relation to ‘cookies’ and the Internet Protocol Address (“IP Address”) of its users.

Our practices in relation to the collection and processing of such personal information are set out in our privacy policy.

Correspondingly, the practices which we have in place regarding the generation of aggregate information (as mentioned above) are described here in our IP and Cookie Policy. In order to be able to browse and use the Website, as well as the online platform which you, the user, are connected to by means of the Website, you must expressly agree to the practices set out herein.

(A)  IP Address

What Happens When You Visit the Website

Every time you connect to the internet or, if you use an always-on connection, such as broadband or ADSL, when you boot up or restart your computer, you are automatically assigned a unique identifying number known as an IP Address. This IP Address, which contains information regarding the location of your computer on the internet (your country of origin) and the name of your internet service provider (“ISP”), is automatically logged by our Website.

  • What is an IP Address?

When you first started your internet session (i.e. your computer connected to the internet), your computer was automatically assigned a unique number (normally in the region of 9 or 10 decimal numbers), known as an IP Address. This is your computer’s unique address on the internet. Without such an IP Address, websites would not be able to deliver their content to you as they would not be able to find your computer on the internet. Since each time you disconnect and reconnect to the internet a new IP Address is automatically assigned to your computer, IP Addresses are not inherently capable of identifying you as an individual (at least, by themselves).

An IP Address does, however, contain information regarding the location of your computer on the internet (your country) and the name of your ISP.

  • How Do We Collect Your IP Address

Each time you visit a page on our Site, your computer sends out a message to our Site asking for the content. This message sent by your computer also encloses your IP Address as a form of “return address” so that the Site may find your computer in order to send it the requested content. Our web-server automatically logs all these messages.

  • What Do We Do With Your IP Address?

When we log your IP Address, the data collected is grouped up with the other logged IP Addresses in order to provide us with the statistics on the geographic location of visitors to our Site, how long they stay on our Site, which are the most viewed pages and for other statistical reasons.

We gather your IP address automatically and store it in log files. These files also contain information relating to your browser type, ISP, operating system, date/time stamp, clickstream data and the files viewed on our Site. Collecting this type of information allows us to generate aggregate information for the purposes of our Site, including in terms of overall user trends and activities online (such as the number of unique visitors, pages access most frequently or the search terms entered). It also allows us to administer our Site, diagnose any potential server problems, analyze visitor trends and statistics, and generally held us to provide you with a better internet experience. IP Addresses are not stored for longer than necessary for the above stated purposes. 

(B)  Cookies

 Information About Our Use of Cookies

Our Site uses cookies to distinguish from other users of our Site. They allow us to analyze trends and administer the Site to help us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our Site and to improve it at the same time.

A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer’s hard drive. A cookie, enables the website to remember users that have already visited. Without a cookie, every time you open a new web page, the server where that page is stored will treat you like a completely new visitor. Cookies allow us to remember your custom preferences such as your language preference and allow you to complete tasks without having to re-enter your information when browsing in order to make browsing on our Website easier.

We use the following cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of Our Site. Namely, by way of illustration, they include cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of Our Site and make use of its check-out functionality. 
  • Analytical/Performance cookies. They allow us to recognize and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around Our Site when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way the Site works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.
  • Functionality cookies. These are used to recognize you when you return to the Website. This enables us to personalize our content for you, greet you by name and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region).
  • Targeting cookies. These cookies record your visit to the Website, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed. We will use this information to make the Site and the advertising displayed on it more relevant to your interests. We may also share this information with third parties for this purpose.
  • Session cookies.These cookies contain encrypted information to allow our system to uniquely identify you while you are logged in. Session cookies exist only during an online session. They disappear from your computer when you close your browser software. These allow us to process your requests and help us make sure you are who you say you are after you’ve logged in.
  • Third party cookies. These cookies allow our Website to interact with different websites which may provide useful information. These Sites can be accessed from the Links section of the Site (https://www.henleyglobal.com/links/)

You can find more information about the individual cookies we use and the purposes which we use them in the table below:

CookieNamePurposeMore information
_ga
_gat
_gads
_dc_gtm_UA…
 These cookies enable us to anonymously track how visitors access and browse our website, thereby enabling us to optimize and improve our service.Further information is available at: www.google.co.uk/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html
PHPSESSIONID This cookie is a reference to a unique session for a current browsing session. No personal data is stored in it. The session is ended when a user’s browser is closed.Expires when the browser session is closed.
locationCode This cookie stores your country location code which is used for certain features offered within our website.Expires when the browser session is closed.
newsletter[x]newsletterThis cookie tracks where a user has been redirected to our website via one of our marketing newsletter campaigns.Please note that [x] refers to marketing newsletter campaign name. In addition, this cookie expires after 6 hours.
referral[x]referralThis cookie tracks if the user has been referred to our website.Please note that [x] refers to Referrers name. In addition, this cookie expires after 6 hours.
cookieconsent_status This cookie stores whether the user has accepted the usage of cookies. 
tracker[x]trackerThis cookie tracks whether the user has been redirected to our website via a Marketing Ad campaign as well as store the users browsing history which helps us improve our services.Please note that [x] refers to marketing Ad campaign name. In addition, this cookie expires after a year.
histtracker[x]histtrackerThis cookie updates as follows:
  • When an existing user has visited the website via different Marketing Ad
  • Existing user browsing history
 
XSRF-TOKEN This is a security related session cookie that expires after the user's session. ie. when the user closes their browser. 
hpi this is a cookie that the site uses to track if the user has already visited the site or not.Expires after a year.
tour this is a cookie that the site uses to track if the user has already viewed the tour screens or not.Expires after 14 days.

Please note that third parties (including advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services) may also use cookies, over which we have no control. These cookies are likely to be analytical/performance cookies or targeting cookies.

You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies), you may not be able to access all or parts of our Website. Moreover, some parts of our Site may not function properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

Except for essential cookies, all cookies will expire after 30 days.

You can control the use of cookies at the individual browser level. If you reject cookies, you may still use our Website, but your ability to use some features or areas of our Website may be limited. Many browsers you to browse privately whereby cookies are automatically erased after you visit a site. The following is a list of the most common browsers and the way in which you can activate private browsing:

  • Internet Explorer 8 and later versions: In Private
  • Safari 2 and later versions: Private Navigation/Browsing
  • Firefox 3.5 and later versions: Private Navigation/Browsing
  • Google Chrome 10 and later versions: Incognito

 Further information on cookies can be found on various sites such as www.allaboutcookies.org

X
Request a Call Back
Loading...

Have one of our qualified advisors contact you today.

Important: All information is treated with the highest confidentiality and subject to our privacy policy once received by us. The transfer of data contained in this form is protected by strong encryption even while in transit.