联系我们 +1 514 288 1997
The Global Leader in
Residence and Citizenship by Investment

Cookie政策

你可以通过点击下面的按钮,随时管理你的Cookie偏好。

简介

请仔细阅读以下政策,以了解本网站如何以及为何使用您的互联网协议地址(以下简称"IP地址")和Cookie。您必须明确同意才能访问和浏览网站 https://www.henleyglobal.com("本网站")。如果您不接受本Cookie政策的规定,您必须立即退出本网站。

最后更新: 2022年2月

(以下简称 “Cookie政策”)

亨利及合伙人集团控股有限公司(”我们”, “我们的” 或 “亨利”) (公司注册号为C 58006)收集您在使用本网站时产生的两类信息。(i) 个人信息,包括您的姓名和电子邮件地址;(ii) 综合信息,这是从我们对Cookie和其用户的IP地址所采取的做法中产生的。

我们在收集和处理这些个人信息方面的做法载于我们的 隐私政策.

相应地,我们在生成综合信息方面的做法(如上所述)在我们的Cookie政策中进行了描述。为了能够浏览和使用本网站,以及您(用户)通过本网站连接到的在线平台,您必须明确同意本文规定的做法。

第1部分:IP地址

当你访问网站时,会发生什么

每次您连接到互联网时,或者如果您使用宽带或ADSL等始终在线的连接,当您启动或重新启动您的电脑时,您会被自动分配一个独特的识别号码,称为IP地址。该地址包含有关您的电脑在互联网上的位置(您的原籍国)和您的互联网服务提供商 (“ISP”) 名称的信息,由我们的网站自动记录。

什么是IP地址

当你第一次开始你的互联网会话时(即你的计算机连接到互联网),你的计算机被自动分配了一个独特的数字(通常在9或10位十进制数字的区域),被称为IP地址。这是您的电脑在互联网上的唯一地址。如果没有这样的IP地址,网站将无法向你提供其内容,因为他们无法在互联网上找到你的电脑。由于每次你断开和重新连接互联网时,都会有一个新的IP地址自动分配给你的电脑,因此IP地址本身并不能识别你的个人身份(至少,本身是这样)。

然而,一个IP地址确实包含有关您的电脑在互联网上的位置(您的国家)和您的ISP名称的信息。

我们如何收集您的IP地址?

每次您访问我们的网站的某一页面时,您的电脑都会向我们的网站发送一条信息,要求提供相关内容。您的计算机发送的这一信息还包括您的IP地址,作为一种 "返回地址 "的形式,以便网站可以找到您的计算机,以便向其发送所要求的内容。我们的网络服务器自动记录所有这些信息。

我们对您的IP地址做了什么?

当我们记录您的IP地址时,所收集的数据将与其他被记录的IP地址组合在一起,以便向我们提供有关本网站访问者的地理位置、他们在本网站上停留的时间、哪些是浏览次数最多的页面以及其他统计原因的统计数据。

我们自动收集您的IP地址,并将其存储在日志文件中。这些文件还包含与您的浏览器类型、ISP、操作系统、日期和时间戳、点击流数据以及在我们的网站上查看的文件有关的信息。收集这类信息使我们能够为本网站的目的生成综合信息,包括总体用户趋势和在线活动(如独立访客的数量、最常访问的网页或输入的搜索词)。这也使我们能够管理我们的网站,诊断任何潜在的服务器问题,分析访问者的趋势和统计数据,并通常使我们能够为您提供更好的互联网体验。IP地址的存储时间不会超过上述目的的需要。

第2部分:Cookie

关于我们使用Cookie的信息

我们的网站使用Cookie来区别于我们网站的其他用户。它们允许我们分析趋势和管理网站,以帮助我们在您浏览我们的网站时为您提供良好的体验,同时改进网站。

Cookie是一个由字母和数字组成的小文件,如果您同意,我们会将其存储在您的浏览器或您的计算机硬盘上。Cookie包含传输到你的计算机硬盘上的信息。一个Cookie,使网站能够记住已经访问过的用户。如果没有Cookie,每次你打开一个新的网页,存储该网页的服务器就会把你当作一个全新的访问者。Cookie允许我们记住您的自定义偏好,如您的语言偏好,并允许您在浏览时完成任务而无需重新输入您的信息,以使在本网站上的浏览更容易。

我们使用以下Cookie:

  • 严格必要的Cookie。这 些是为实现网站的最佳性能而需要的Cookie。
  • 内容定制的Cookie。这 些Cookie存储了您的国家位置,用于网站内提供的某些功能。这有助于我们改进网站的工作方式,例如,确保用户很容易找到他们正在寻找的东西。
  • 追踪Cookie。这这些Cookie用于营销活动的跟踪。Cookie记录了您对网站的访问、您所访问的页面以及您所跟踪的链接。我们将使用这些信息,使网站和网站上显示的广告与您的兴趣更加相关。我们也可能为此目的与第三方分享这些信息。
  • 第三方Cookie: 这些Cookie允许我们的网站与可能提供有用信息的不同网站互动。这些网站可以从网站的链接部分进入。

您可以在下表中找到更多关于我们使用的单个Cookie以及我们使用它们的目的的信息。

名称

文件

用途

寿命

选择退出

严格意义上的必要

会议

october_session

该Cookie用于缓存生成的信息并加快网站的速度。

浏览器会话关闭时失效。

没有

ARRAffinitySameSite
ARRAffinity

该Cookie用于保持服务器之间的状态。

浏览器会话关闭时失效

没有

cookietype

这些Cookie用于确定用户是否接受Cookie以及他允许使用哪些类型的Cookie。

730天后到期。

没有

内容定制

地点

locationCode
locationHash

Cookie用于存储您的国家,这些国家用于网站内提供的某些功能。

浏览器会话关闭时失效。

PHPSESSIONID

这个Cookie是对当前浏览会话的一个独特会话的引用。其中没有储存任何个人数据。

浏览器会话关闭时失效。

追踪

营销活动

tracker[ad]
tracker[exp]
tracker[url]
Histracker

_gidhp

这些Cookie用于营销活动的跟踪

其14天后失效。




1天后失效。

第三方Cookie

分析

_ga
_gat_UA-786247-11
_gid
1P_JAR
ANID
CGIC
CGIC
CONSENT
DV
_gcl_au

这些是由谷歌放置的第三方Cookie,使我们能够使用谷歌分析和Adsense服务。

由第三方确定。

ai_session
ai_user

这些是由微软放置的第三方Cookie,用于错误记录和技术遥测。

由第三方确定。

UET

这些是由微软放置的第三方插件,用于Clarity服务。

由第三方确定。

NID

由谷歌放置的第三方Cookie,使我们能够使用谷歌字体API。

由第三方确定。


请注意,第三方(包括广告网络和网络流量分析服务等外部服务的提供者)也可能使用Cookie,我们对此没有控制权。这些Cookie可能是分析性或目标性的Cookie。

您可以通过激活您的浏览器上的设置来阻止Cookie,该设置允许您拒绝所有或部分cookie的设置。然而,如果您使用您的浏览器设置来阻止所有的Cookie(包括严格必要的Cookie),您可能无法访问我们的网站所有或部分内容。此外,如果你选择不接受Cookie,网站的某些部分可能无法正常运行。

你可以在个人浏览器层面上控制Cookie的使用。如果您拒绝接受Cookie,您仍可使用本网站,但您使用本网站某些功能或区域的能力可能受到限制。许多浏览器允许您私下浏览,据此,在您访问一个网站后,Cookie会自动清除。下面列出了最常见的浏览器以及激活私人浏览的方式。

  • Internet Explorer 8及以后的版本。在私人
  • Safari 2及以后的版本。私人导航/浏览
  • 火狐3.5及以后的版本。私人导航/浏览
  • 谷歌浏览器10和更高版本。隐姓埋名

关于Cookie的更多信息,您可以在各种网站上找到,如 www.allaboutcookies.org

我们使用Cookie来为您提供最好的体验。点击 "全部接受 "以按规定进行,或点击 "允许选择 "以选择您接受的Cookie类型。 欲了解更多信息,请访问我们的 饼干政策.

IP Address and Cookie Policy

Please read the following carefully to understand how and why this Website uses your IP address and cookies. You must give your express consent in order to access and browse our website https://www.henleyglobal.com (“the Website”). If you do not accept the provisions of this Policy, you must exit our Website immediately. 

Last Updated: May 2018

(hereinafter, the “IP and Cookie Policy”).

Henley and Partners Group Holdings Limited (”We”, “Us” “Our” or “Henley”) (C 58006) collects two types of information about you resulting from your use of its website, (the “Site”): (i) personal information, including your name and e-mail address and (ii) aggregate information, this being generated from the practices which We have in place in relation to ‘cookies’ and the Internet Protocol Address (“IP Address”) of its users.

Our practices in relation to the collection and processing of such personal information are set out in our privacy policy.

Correspondingly, the practices which we have in place regarding the generation of aggregate information (as mentioned above) are described here in our IP and Cookie Policy. In order to be able to browse and use the Website, as well as the online platform which you, the user, are connected to by means of the Website, you must expressly agree to the practices set out herein.

(A)  IP Address

What Happens When You Visit the Website

Every time you connect to the internet or, if you use an always-on connection, such as broadband or ADSL, when you boot up or restart your computer, you are automatically assigned a unique identifying number known as an IP Address. This IP Address, which contains information regarding the location of your computer on the internet (your country of origin) and the name of your internet service provider (“ISP”), is automatically logged by our Website.

  • What is an IP Address?

When you first started your internet session (i.e. your computer connected to the internet), your computer was automatically assigned a unique number (normally in the region of 9 or 10 decimal numbers), known as an IP Address. This is your computer’s unique address on the internet. Without such an IP Address, websites would not be able to deliver their content to you as they would not be able to find your computer on the internet. Since each time you disconnect and reconnect to the internet a new IP Address is automatically assigned to your computer, IP Addresses are not inherently capable of identifying you as an individual (at least, by themselves).

An IP Address does, however, contain information regarding the location of your computer on the internet (your country) and the name of your ISP.

  • How Do We Collect Your IP Address

Each time you visit a page on our Site, your computer sends out a message to our Site asking for the content. This message sent by your computer also encloses your IP Address as a form of “return address” so that the Site may find your computer in order to send it the requested content. Our web-server automatically logs all these messages.

  • What Do We Do With Your IP Address?

When we log your IP Address, the data collected is grouped up with the other logged IP Addresses in order to provide us with the statistics on the geographic location of visitors to our Site, how long they stay on our Site, which are the most viewed pages and for other statistical reasons.

We gather your IP address automatically and store it in log files. These files also contain information relating to your browser type, ISP, operating system, date/time stamp, clickstream data and the files viewed on our Site. Collecting this type of information allows us to generate aggregate information for the purposes of our Site, including in terms of overall user trends and activities online (such as the number of unique visitors, pages access most frequently or the search terms entered). It also allows us to administer our Site, diagnose any potential server problems, analyze visitor trends and statistics, and generally held us to provide you with a better internet experience. IP Addresses are not stored for longer than necessary for the above stated purposes. 

(B)  Cookies

 Information About Our Use of Cookies

Our Site uses cookies to distinguish from other users of our Site. They allow us to analyze trends and administer the Site to help us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our Site and to improve it at the same time.

A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer’s hard drive. A cookie, enables the website to remember users that have already visited. Without a cookie, every time you open a new web page, the server where that page is stored will treat you like a completely new visitor. Cookies allow us to remember your custom preferences such as your language preference and allow you to complete tasks without having to re-enter your information when browsing in order to make browsing on our Website easier.

We use the following cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of Our Site. Namely, by way of illustration, they include cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of Our Site and make use of its check-out functionality. 
  • Analytical/Performance cookies. They allow us to recognize and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around Our Site when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way the Site works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.
  • Functionality cookies. These are used to recognize you when you return to the Website. This enables us to personalize our content for you, greet you by name and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region).
  • Targeting cookies. These cookies record your visit to the Website, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed. We will use this information to make the Site and the advertising displayed on it more relevant to your interests. We may also share this information with third parties for this purpose.
  • Session cookies.These cookies contain encrypted information to allow our system to uniquely identify you while you are logged in. Session cookies exist only during an online session. They disappear from your computer when you close your browser software. These allow us to process your requests and help us make sure you are who you say you are after you’ve logged in.
  • Third party cookies. These cookies allow our Website to interact with different websites which may provide useful information. These Sites can be accessed from the Links section of the Site (https://www.henleyglobal.com/links/)

You can find more information about the individual cookies we use and the purposes which we use them in the table below:

CookieNamePurposeMore information
_ga
_gat
_gads
_dc_gtm_UA…
 These cookies enable us to anonymously track how visitors access and browse our website, thereby enabling us to optimize and improve our service.Further information is available at: www.google.co.uk/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html
PHPSESSIONID This cookie is a reference to a unique session for a current browsing session. No personal data is stored in it. The session is ended when a user’s browser is closed.Expires when the browser session is closed.
locationCode This cookie stores your country location code which is used for certain features offered within our website.Expires when the browser session is closed.
newsletter[x]newsletterThis cookie tracks where a user has been redirected to our website via one of our marketing newsletter campaigns.Please note that [x] refers to marketing newsletter campaign name. In addition, this cookie expires after 6 hours.
referral[x]referralThis cookie tracks if the user has been referred to our website.Please note that [x] refers to Referrers name. In addition, this cookie expires after 6 hours.
cookieconsent_status This cookie stores whether the user has accepted the usage of cookies. 
tracker[x]trackerThis cookie tracks whether the user has been redirected to our website via a Marketing Ad campaign as well as store the users browsing history which helps us improve our services.Please note that [x] refers to marketing Ad campaign name. In addition, this cookie expires after a year.
histtracker[x]histtrackerThis cookie updates as follows:
  • When an existing user has visited the website via different Marketing Ad
  • Existing user browsing history
 
XSRF-TOKEN This is a security related session cookie that expires after the user's session. ie. when the user closes their browser. 
hpi this is a cookie that the site uses to track if the user has already visited the site or not.Expires after a year.
tour this is a cookie that the site uses to track if the user has already viewed the tour screens or not.Expires after 14 days.

Please note that third parties (including advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services) may also use cookies, over which we have no control. These cookies are likely to be analytical/performance cookies or targeting cookies.

You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies), you may not be able to access all or parts of our Website. Moreover, some parts of our Site may not function properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

Except for essential cookies, all cookies will expire after 30 days.

You can control the use of cookies at the individual browser level. If you reject cookies, you may still use our Website, but your ability to use some features or areas of our Website may be limited. Many browsers you to browse privately whereby cookies are automatically erased after you visit a site. The following is a list of the most common browsers and the way in which you can activate private browsing:

  • Internet Explorer 8 and later versions: In Private
  • Safari 2 and later versions: Private Navigation/Browsing
  • Firefox 3.5 and later versions: Private Navigation/Browsing
  • Google Chrome 10 and later versions: Incognito

 Further information on cookies can be found on various sites such as www.allaboutcookies.org

X
Request a Call Back
Loading...

Have one of our qualified advisors contact you today.

Important: All information is treated with the highest confidentiality and subject to our privacy policy once received by us. The transfer of data contained in this form is protected by strong encryption even while in transit.