التواصل +1 514 288 1997
The Global Leader in
Residence and Citizenship by Investment

إخلاء المسؤولية والمعلومات القانونية الهامة

على الرغم من بذل كل جهد ممكن لضمان صحة المعلومات الواردة هنا وحداثتها، لا تتحمل Henley & Partners (هانلي وشركائه) أي مسؤولية، قانونية أو غير ذلك، عن أي أخطاء أو سهو. لا يشتمل هذا الموقع على أي عرض أو طلب أو نصيحة أو توصية بخصوص أي منتج أو خدمة استثمارية أو عرض بيع أو التماس عرض لشراء أي ورقة مالية. توصي Henley & Partners (هانلي وشركائه) بالحصول على مشورتك المهنية المستقلة قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن إجراء استثمار للحصول على امتيازات الإقامة أو الجنسية.

يتم توفير المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط ولا تشكل مشورة قانونية أو مهنية أخرى. نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة التي قد تنشأ عن الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع، ولا نقدم أي ضمان، صريحًا أو ضمنيًا، فيما يتعلق بتوفر أي منتج أو خدمة في أي بلد.

وبالتالي، سيتم رفض طلبات المسؤولية المتعلقة بالضرر الناجم عن استخدام أي معلومات مقدمة، بما في ذلك أي نوع من المعلومات غير المكتملة أو غير الصحيحة. جميع العروض غير ملزمة وبدون التزام. قد يتم تمديد أجزاء من الصفحات أو المنشور الكامل بما في ذلك جميع العروض والمعلومات أو تغييرها أو حذفها جزئيًا أو كليًا من قبل المؤلف دون إعلان منفصل.

يتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع وتحديثها بواسطة مشرف الموقع Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd. ، جيرسي ("Henley & Partners"). تحدد Henley & Partners (هانلي وشركائه) الروابط التي سيتم دمجها في صفحتها الرئيسية. يجب توجيه الأسئلة والتعليقات المتعلقة بالمعلومات الموجودة على هذه الروابط إلى نقطة الاتصال الموضحة في الموقع المرتبط.

لا تعني الروابط موافقة Henley & Partners (هانلي وشركائه) على دقة المعلومات الواردة فيها أو الآراء المعبر عنها. Henley & Partners (هانلي وشركائه) ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتويات مرتبطة أو مشار إليها من هذه الصفحات.

لا يمكن للناشرين أو مؤلفي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني قبول أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة يتعرض لها أي شخص بغض النظر عن سببها أو نشأتها نتيجة أو عاقبة لإجراء متخذ أو امتنع عن اتخاذه اعتمادًا على محتويات هذا الموقع. لا يمكن للناشرين قبول أي مسؤولية قانونية عن الآراء الواردة هنا.

يجب ألا تشكل المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع على الإنترنت أساسًا لأي قرار يتعلق بمسار عمل معين؛ ولا ينبغي الاعتماد عليها كمشورة قانونية أو اعتبارها بديلاً عن المشورة التفصيلية في الحالات الفردية.

المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع غير مخصصة للتوزيع أو الاستخدام من قبل أي شخص أو كيان في أي ولاية قضائية أو دولة يكون فيها هذا التوزيع أو الاستخدام مخالفًا للقانون أو اللوائح أو من شأنه إخضاع Henley & Partners (هانلي وشركائه) أوالشركات التابعة لها والشركات المنتسبة لها لأي شرط تسجيل داخل هذه الولاية القضائية أو البلد.

فيما يلي علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة (هانلي وشركائه)، Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd: Henley & Partners و Henley Estates وشعار H&P و Residence Planning و Citizenship Planning و The Firm of Global Citizens و Define Your Future.

حقوق النشر 1996-2020 بواسطة Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أي جزء من هذا الموقع بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة دون إذن كتابي مسبق من Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd. يمكنك استخدام ومراجعة المعلومات والصور الواردة في هذه الصفحات الرئيسية في نسخة ورقية كمرجع شخصي فقط.

Disclaimer and Important Legal Information

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that the information contained herein is correct and up-to-date, Henley & Partners cannot accept any responsibility, legal or otherwise, for any errors or omissions. Nothing contained on this website constitutes an offer, solicitation, advice or recommendation regarding any investment product or service or the offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any security. Henley & Partners recommends that you obtain your own independent professional advice before making any decision about making an investment for obtaining residence or citizenship privileges.

The materials contained in this web site are provided for general information purposes only and do not constitute legal or other professional advice. We accept no responsibility for loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site, and we make no warranty, express or implied, regarding the availability of any product or service in any country.

Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Information on this site is maintained and updated by the webmaster of Henley & Partners Ltd., Jersey (“Henley & Partners”). Henley & Partners determines which links will be incorporated on its home page. Questions and comments concerning information on these links should be put to the contact point described in the linked site.

Links do not imply endorsement by Henley & Partners of the accuracy of the information contained therein or of the views expressed. Henley & Partners are not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from these pages.

Neither the publishers nor the authors of this internet site can accept any responsibility for any loss occasioned to any person no matter howsoever caused or arising as a result of or in consequence of action taken or refrained from in reliance upon the contents of this internet site. Neither can the publishers accept any legal responsibility for opinions expressed herein.

The information contained in this internet site should not form the basis of any decision as to a particular course of action; nor should it be relied on as legal advice or regarded as a substitute for detailed advice in individual cases.

The information provided on this site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Henley & Partners or its subsidiaries and affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

The following are trademarks marks or registered trademarks marks of Henley & Partners Holdings Plc., Henley House, 9 Hope Street, St Helier, Jersey, British Isles: Henley & Partners, the H&P logo, Residence of ChoiceSM, Citizenship of Choice, Residence Planning, Citizenship Planning, The Firm of Global Citizens.

Copyright 1996 - 2014 by Henley & Partners Holdings Plc. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced in any form or by any means without prior written permission of Henley & Partners Holdings Plc. You may use and review the information contained in these homepages in hard copy for your own personal reference only.