联系我们 +1 514 288 1997
The Global Leader in
Residence and Citizenship by Investment

免责声明和重要的法律信息

尽管我们已尽一切努力确保这里的信息是正确的且是最新的,但是Henley & Partners对任何错误或遗漏不承担任何法律责任或其他相关的责任。本网站上的任何内容都不构成任何关于投资产品或服务的要约、招揽、建议或推荐,也不构成出售或招揽购买任何证券的要约。Henley & Partners建议您在为获得居留权或公民权而作出任何的投资决定之前,应先拥有自己的独立的专业的建议。

本网站所包含的材料仅用于一般信息目的,不构成法律的或其他的专业性的建议。对于因依赖本网站所含信息而可能造成的损失,我们不承担任何责任,也不对任何国家的任何产品或任何服务的可用性做出明示性的或暗示性的保证。

因此,对于因使用本网站所提供的任何信息,包括因使用任何种类的不完整或不正确的信息而造成的损害的责任索赔将被驳回。所有给出的报价均不具约束力且不包含任何义务。并且信息作者可能随时会扩展、更改、删除部分页面或完整出版物,其中包括所有报价及其相关信息,我们将不予另行通知。

本网站的信息由位于泽西的Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd.有限责任公司(以下简称"Henley & Partners")旗下的网站管理员进行维护和更新。Henley & Partners将会决定哪些链接将被纳入其主页中。对于这些链接上的信息的问题和评论应提交给该链接网站上所提供的联系人。

链接的存在并不意味着Henley & Partners认可了其中所含信息的准确性或所表达的观点。Henley & Partners对这些网页链接或提及的任何内容都不承担责任。

本网站的出版者或作者均不对任何人因依赖本网站的内容从而因采取或不采取的行动所导致或引起的任何损失承担任何责任。出版者也不对于此文件中所表达的意见承担任何法律责任。

本网站所包含的信息不应构成任何关于特定行动方案的决定的基础;也不应将其作为法律意见加以依赖,或被视为对个别案例的详细建议的一个替代。

如果本网站提供的信息的传播或使用违反了任何司法管辖区或国家/地区的法律或法规,或者会使Henley & Partners或其子公司和附属机构在该司法管辖区或国家/地区内受到任何注册要求,那么本网站上提供的信息将无意传播给该管辖区或国家/地区的任何个人或实体使用。

以下是Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd有限责任公司的商标或注册商标:Henley & Partners、Henley Estates、H&P标识、Residence Planning、Citizenship Planning、The Firm of Global Citizens、Define Your Future.

版权所有 © 1996 - 2022,Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd.。本公司保留所有权利。未经Henley & Partners Holdings Ltd.有限责任公司的事先书面许可,不得以任何形式或任何方式复制本网站的任何部分。如果仅出于个人参考目的,您可以在您的硬盘拷贝中使用和查看这些主页中包含的相关信息和图像。

我们使用Cookie来为您提供最好的体验。点击 "全部接受 "以按规定进行,或点击 "允许选择 "以选择您接受的Cookie类型。 欲了解更多信息,请访问我们的 饼干政策.

Disclaimer and Important Legal Information

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that the information contained herein is correct and up-to-date, Henley & Partners cannot accept any responsibility, legal or otherwise, for any errors or omissions. Nothing contained on this website constitutes an offer, solicitation, advice or recommendation regarding any investment product or service or the offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any security. Henley & Partners recommends that you obtain your own independent professional advice before making any decision about making an investment for obtaining residence or citizenship privileges.

The materials contained in this web site are provided for general information purposes only and do not constitute legal or other professional advice. We accept no responsibility for loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site, and we make no warranty, express or implied, regarding the availability of any product or service in any country.

Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Information on this site is maintained and updated by the webmaster of Henley & Partners Ltd., Jersey (“Henley & Partners”). Henley & Partners determines which links will be incorporated on its home page. Questions and comments concerning information on these links should be put to the contact point described in the linked site.

Links do not imply endorsement by Henley & Partners of the accuracy of the information contained therein or of the views expressed. Henley & Partners are not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from these pages.

Neither the publishers nor the authors of this internet site can accept any responsibility for any loss occasioned to any person no matter howsoever caused or arising as a result of or in consequence of action taken or refrained from in reliance upon the contents of this internet site. Neither can the publishers accept any legal responsibility for opinions expressed herein.

The information contained in this internet site should not form the basis of any decision as to a particular course of action; nor should it be relied on as legal advice or regarded as a substitute for detailed advice in individual cases.

The information provided on this site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Henley & Partners or its subsidiaries and affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

The following are trademarks marks or registered trademarks marks of Henley & Partners Holdings Plc., Henley House, 9 Hope Street, St Helier, Jersey, British Isles: Henley & Partners, the H&P logo, Residence of ChoiceSM, Citizenship of Choice, Residence Planning, Citizenship Planning, The Firm of Global Citizens.

Copyright 1996 - 2014 by Henley & Partners Holdings Plc. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced in any form or by any means without prior written permission of Henley & Partners Holdings Plc. You may use and review the information contained in these homepages in hard copy for your own personal reference only.